NTJ Yellow Pages

(only in Japanese)


 The "Nanotechnology Platform Japan (NTPJ)" consists of three platforms, which is “Advanced Characterization Nanotechnology Platform”, “Nanofabrication Platform” and “Molecule & Materials Synthesis Platform”, and establish the share-use system of cutting edge equipment. Any of scientists can access to the equipment with applying the proposal.The list of facilities registered by all member institutes is shown below. The user who would like to access to the equipment can contact through this Web page, e-mail or phone to corresponding institute.

 Furthermore, shown in left column is the link to the Special search site for Nanotechnology Share-Use Facilities (so-called,  NTJ Yellow Pages). By checking your research fields and categories of facility, you can choose the most proper one from more than 1000 apparatuses of member institutes.

** Please look for the newest list of facilities below.

List of Facilities

Click  , you can see list of facilities of the Institute (Open PDF in Japanese)
Click , you can see website of the Institute.
Leading Institute of the Platform : Leading Institute of the Platform

Advanced Characterization Nanotechnology Platform
Nanofabrication Platform

Molecule & Material Synthesis Platform

Platform Center
 Hokkaido University
  Chitose Institute of Science Technology (CIST)

 Tohoku University

 National Institute for Materials Science (NIMS)
Leading Institute of the Platform 

Leading Institute of the PlatformPlatform Center
 National Institute of Advanced Industrial Science and Technology (AIST)

 University of Tsukuba

 The University of Tokyo

 Waseda University

 Tokyo Institute of Technology

  Shinshu University

  Japan Advanced Institute of Science and Technology (JAIST)

 Institute for Molecular Science (IMS)

Leading Institute of the Platform 

  Nagoya University

  Nagoya Institute of Technology

  Toyota Technological Institute

  Kyoto University
Leading Institute of the Platform 

 Nara Institute of Science and Technology (NAIST)

  Osaka University

 Japan Atomic Energy Agency (JAEA)

  Kagawa University

  Hiroshima University

  Yamaguchi University

 Kitakyushu Foundation for the Advancement of Industry, Science and Technology (FAIS)

  Kyushu University